European Production Series joins WTCC events

On six events



24 December 2010 - 13:07

WTCC race winner Jordi Gené, together with Ian Planas and V-Line Org, has launched the European Production Series that will be open to touring cars of all kinds, following the spirit and success of the Spanish Endurance Cup.

The new series will also welcome cars from different one-make trophies, such as the SEAT León, Ginetta GSO, MINI Renault Clio and Fiat Abarth cups and challenges.

The European Production Series will be part of six WTCC events in 2011: Zolder, Monza, Brno, Donington Park, Oschersleben and Valencia.


Motorsport news